Skip navigation

Alphabetical List of University Libraries Employees

Download printer friendly version of University Libraries personnel directory.

 


Name Email Phone
Faculty   
Meredith Ayers mayers@niu.edu 815-753-1872
Jana Brubaker jbrubake@niu.edu 815-753-5914
Jana Brubaker jbrubake@niu.edu 815-753-5914
Mary Burns mburns6@niu.edu 815-753-1192
Rosanne Cordell rcordell@niu.edu 815-753-9804
Wayne Finley wfinley@niu.edu 815-753-0991
Larissa Garcia larissagarcia@niu.edu 815-753-4822
Sarah Holmes sholmes@niu.edu 815-753-8392
Karen Hovde khovde@niu.edu 815-753-1770
Rachel Hradecky rhradecky@niu.edu 815-753-9841
Wendell Johnson wjohnso1@niu.edu 815-753-1634
Ladka Khailova khailova@niu.edu 815-753-1351
Kathy Ladell kladell@niu.edu 815-753-5290
David Lonergan nemo@niu.edu 815-753-9866
TJ Lusher tlusher@niu.edu 815-753-0521
Beth McGowan bmcgowan@niu.edu 815-753-1947
Sarah McHone-Chase mchonechase@niu.edu 815-753-9860
James Millhorn millhorn@niu.edu 815-753-1054
Chalermsee Olson eteolson@niu.edu 815-753-9801
Nestor Osorio Nosorio@niu.edu 815-753-9837
Junlin Pan jpan@niu.edu 815-753-0530
Hao Phan hphan@niu.edu 815-753-1809
Robert Ridinger rridinger@niu.edu 815-753-1367
Matthew Short mshort@niu.edu 815-753-9868
Lynne Thomas lmthomas@niu.edu 815-753-0255
Abbey Thompson athompson15@niu.edu 815-753-9839
Leanne VandeCreek lvandecreek@niu.edu 815-753-4025
SPS   
Cindy Ditzler cditzler@niu.edu 815-753-9392
Jaime Schumacher jschumacher@niu.edu 815-753-0576
Drew VandeCreek drew@niu.edu 815-753-7179
Staff   
Margret Abbott mcabbott@niu.edu 815-753-9392
Nancy Adams nadams@niu.edu 815-753-1847
Patricia Arne parne@niu.edu 815-753-9865
Ron Barshinger rbarshinger@niu.edu 815-753-1955
Chiemi Bentley cbentley@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Stacey Bivens sbivens@niu.edu 815-753-1920
Marcia Bradlee mbradlee@niu.edu 815-753-1850
Karen Brint kbrint@niu.edu 815-753-1658
Sarah Cain scain@niu.edu 815-753-9394
Bryan Campbell bcampbell2@niu.edu 815-753-1978
Sharon Campbell scampbell@niu.edu 815-753-0242
Joel Cochrane jcochran@niu.edu 815-753-1612
Keith Cochrane kcochrane1@niu.edu 815-753-9245
Brian Conant bconant@niu.edu 815-753-1003
Zak Effler zeffler@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Debbie Evans daevans@niu.edu 815-753-9865
Mark Hamilton mhamilton@niu.edu 815-753-1978
Bill Hertzner whertzner@niu.edu 815-753-0164
Michele Hunt mhunt5@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Teresa Jacobsen tjake@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Ken Kamm kkamm@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Susan Kapost skapost@niu.edu 815-753-9862
Renee Kerwin rkerwin@niu.edu 815-753-9808
Joanna Kulma jkulma@niu.edu 815-753-1819
Kristen Lash klash@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Margie Little mlittle@niu.edu 815-753-9865
Katja Marjetic kmarjetic@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Tina Maxwell tinamaxwell@niu.edu 815-753-9901
Rodney Neace rneace@niu.edu 815-753-9452
Annemarie Oelschlager aoelschlager@niu.edu 815-753-9394
Sherry Patterson spatters@niu.edu 815-753-1426
Dee Anna Phares dphares@niu.edu 815-753-0343
Ginger Prothero-Schwersenska gprothero@niu.edu 815-753-6985
Joseph Reilly jreilly@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Sara Richter srichter1@niu.edu 815-753-5614
Patrick Sanchez pksanchez@niu.edu 815-753-3039
Debbi Sander dsander@niu.edu 815-753-1978
Steffen Scharmacher sscharmacher@niu.edu 815-753-9452
Angela Schroeder aschroeder@niu.edu 815-753-8091
Lynne Smith lsmith@niu.edu 815-753-9846
Mona Strausberger mstrausberger@niu.edu 815-753-0265
Taylor Swank tswank1@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Jennifer Symonds jsymonds@niu.edu 815-753-0528
Joe Thomas joe@niu.edu 815-753-9452
Bronwyn Vang bvang@niu.edu 815-753-0796
Anthony Velazquez avelazquez@niu.edu 815-753-9452
Gary Weishaar gweishaar@niu.edu 815-753-0158
Brandon Welch btwelch@niu.edu 815-753-9813
Vicky Wren vwren@niu.edu 815-753-9835
Sandar Wynn swynn@niu.edu 815-753-0528

Contact Us

Chalermsee Olson, Interim Dean

Phone: (815) 753-1995

Email: lib-admin@niu.edu

Founders Memorial Library
Northern Illinois University
217 Normal Rd
DeKalb, IL 60115-2828

Business Hours